Officers

President

Jehane Myers, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: president@treasurecoasthra.org 
President-Elect

Patricia Clements, SHRM-CP
e-mail: president-elect@treasurecoasthra.org 
Past-President

Leydiana Collins, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: past-president@treasurecoasthra.org 
VP Membership

Jennifer Pappadouplos
e-mail: membership@treasurecoasthra.org 
Recording Secretary

Autumn Sanders, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: secretary@treasurecoasthra.org 
Communication Chair

Spring Watson
e-mail: communications@treasurecoasthra.org 
Treasurer
Debra Casiglia, MS PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: treasurer@treasurecoasthra.org 
Program Chair

Rosalie Z Webster
e-mail: programs@treasurecoasthra.org 
Certification Chair

Valerie Rizzo, SHRM-CP
e-mail: certification@treasurecoasthra.org 
Conference Chair

Leydiana Collins, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: past-president@treasurecoasthra.org 
Marketing Director

Laurie Collings
e-mail: marketing@treasurecoasthra.org 
Hospitality, Special Events Chair

Kevin J Kane
e-mail: specialevents@treasurecoasthra.org 
Hospitality, Special Events Chair

Donna Leemon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
e-mail: specialevents@treasurecoasthra.org 
SHRM Field Services Director

Dorothy Knapp
Webmaster

Marcelo Dossantos
e-mail: webmaster@treasurecoasthra.org 
Co-Legislative Chair
Justin W McConnell
Co-Legislative Chair

Louis D Wilson