Officers

President

Patricia Clements, SHRM-CP
e-mail: president@treasurecoasthra.org 
President-Elect

Jennifer Pappadouplos, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: president-elect@treasurecoasthra.org 
Past-President

Leydiana Collins, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: specialevents@treasurecoasthra.org 
VP Membership

Morgan Henson
e-mail: membership@treasurecoasthra.org 
Recording Secretary
Debra Casiglia, MS PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: treasurer@treasurecoasthra.org 
Treasurer

Spring Watson
e-mail: communications@treasurecoasthra.org 
Program Chair

Leanna Stromer
e-mail: Programs Chair 
Program Chair

Rosalie Z Webster
e-mail: programs@treasurecoasthra.org 
Certification Chair

JOY HERNANDEZ, SHRM-CP
Marketing Co-Chair
Maria Jenkins
Marketing Co-Chair
Eric Swenson
Hospitality, Special Events Chair

Leydiana Collins, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: specialevents@treasurecoasthra.org 
Hospitality, Special Events Chair
Patricia Miles, MHRM, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: hospitality@treasurecoasthra.org 
HR FL District Director

Jehane Myers, PHR, SHRM-CP
e-mail: past-president@treasurecoasthra.org 
Legislative Chair

Louis D Wilson